Day 39 of 100 Days Juice Fast

images

I bought some Lemon Ginger Herbal Tea today by Stash and for some reason I thought it would be a good idea to bring some chili flake with me to add to the tea.  Wow!  I definitely would recommend it.  I found the image above and apparently I am not the only one fond of this combination.

So today is officially day 39 of a 100 days!!!.  I have lost 30 pounds.  My goal was 40 by tomorrow but I will take the 30.  Juice is going great.  I am starting to get some salt cravings and this will pass. End date is not too far away.

Happy Juicing ! Have a great weekend!

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Posts

Leave a Reply

