Day 47 of 100 Days Juice Fast

I had a huge test yesterday.  My wife  wanted to take the kids to the healthiest place she could for the kids.  We came up with our favorite Pho place.  I love Pho.  What’s worse is that we went to my favorite Pho restaurant in Bellingham.

tBbkhANFnqmWgL

http://a3.urbancdn.com/w/s/fO/tBbkhANFnqmWgL-640m.jpg

I watched while my children and wife enjoyed Pho and a Vietnamese Pork Sandwich (Banh Mi).  I could smell everything.  It was delicious, I imagine.  I am down 36 pounds now and I have 15 to hit my first goal.

Happy Juicing everybody

http://www.mygourmetconnection.com/recipes/sandwiches/img/vietnamese-pulled-pork-sandwich-bahn-mi.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Posts

Leave a Reply

